AIA-EIC Logo

2017 Board Directory

President

John Benware, AIA

708-638-1108

jbenware@aiaeic.org

Vice President

Jonathan Murawski, AIA

815-806-0146

jmurawski@aiaeic.org

Secretary

Gabe Hocking, Associate AIA

708-224-4324

ghocking@aiaeic.org

Treasurer

Edvin V. Mertdogan, AIA

708-307-9420

emertdogan@aiaeic.org

Past President

Ron Weszelits, AIA

708-799-4400

rweszelits@aiaeic.org

Directors

Jacob Carlile, AIA

815-401-0526

jcarlile@carlile-architects.com

Valerie Nawojski, AIA

312-453-7554

valerie.nawojski@stantec.com

Dewain Peterson, Allied AIA

630-338-5610

dewain.peterson@assaabloy.com

Guenther H. Schmidt, AIA

708-671-0446

gschmidt@spmarchitects.com

Michael York, Associate AIA

708-339-3900

myork@aiaeic.org

Illinois Council Delegate

James Maciejewski, AIA

708-339-3900

jim@jmaarchitects.com

Membership Coordinator

Michael York, Associate AIA

708-339-3900

myork@aiaeic.org

Committees

Design Awards

Jacob Carlile, AIA

815-401-0526

jcarlile@carlile-architects.com

Eastwords

Roxanne Paukner

708-560-4916

sfto1@aol.com

John Benware, AIA

708-638-1108

jbenware@aiaeic.org

Membership

Michael York, Associate AIA

708-339-3900

myork@aiaeic.org

Scholarships

Guenther H. Schmidt, AIA

708-671-0446

gschmidt@spmarchitects.com

Dewain Peterson, Affiliate AIA

630-338-5610

dewain.peterson@assaabloy.com

Traveling Displays

Jacob Carlile, AIA

815-401-0526

jcarlile@carlile-architects.com

Dewain Peterson, Affiliate AIA

630-338-5610

dewain.peterson@assaabloy.com

Website/Social Media

Michael York, Associate AIA

708-339-3900

myork@aiaeic.org

Edvin V. Mertdogan, AIA

708-307-9420

emertdogan@aiaeic.org