AIA-EIC Logo

Member Directory

AIA

Babiak, Wayne

wayne@jmaarchitects.com

Bohlmann, Robert

rgb.bohlmann@gmail.com

Cabala, Dennis

dcabala@interplanmidwest.com

Carlile, Jacob

jcarlile@carlile-architects.com

Cary, George

gcary@bca-architects.com

Chapple, Randall

rchapple@lohan.com

Currier, Grant

gcurrier@lindengroupinc.com

Healy, David

dhealy@healybender.com

Juris, Robert

r.juris@rjaarchitects.com

Machalek, Paul V.

tajmachalek@aol.com

Mastandrea, Jr., Emil

ejmarch@aol.com

Mertdogan, Edvin

emertdogan@yahoo.com

Piper, Scott

spiper@spmarchitects.com

Podalak, Craig A.

capodalak@aol.com

Prybys, James

jprybys@sdarchitectsinc.com

Radloff, Philip

p.radloff@rjaarchitects.com

Reardon, Steven M.

smrarctec@comcast.net

Schmidt, Guenther

gschmidt@spmarchitects.com

Seaton, Scott

slsarch@comcast.net

Stanton, John

jstanton@stantonarch.com

Trompeter, Timothy J.

ttromp4@sbcglobal.net

Walker, W. Dean

wdwalkerspecs@comcast.net

FAIA

No Members Registered

Associate AIA

Markham, Michael

mmarkham@spmarchitects.com

York, Michael

mikey@jmaarchitects.com

Affiliate AIA

No Members Registered